skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow

    Player Realdance Radio

  • home Home
  • keyboard_arrow_right Shows
  • keyboard_arrow_rightSammarco Beats by Chris Sammarco


Sammarco Beats by Chris Sammarco

share close
Friday 18:00 trending_flat 19:00

Chris Sammarco is a US based DJ / songwriter / producer/ remixer. Chris took the dance music scene by storm in 2011, with a bootleg of Jungle Brothers “I’ll House You,” which caught the ear of legendary DJ StoneBridge. Stone then offered Chris a remix on Matt Aubrey and Kevin Holevar’s “Addicted,” which was released on Stoney Boy Music in October 2011. Since then, Chris has done remixes for such artists as Inaya Day, Crystal Waters, Sandy B, Cece Peniston, and Snoop Dogg. He has continued to produce for such labels as Stoney Boy Music, D-Tracks, Supermarket Records, LAD Recordings, 418 Music, and S & S Records.

For bookings and remix requests, contact

Contact Chris at:

Playlist : 21-01-2022

18:00 ► Sammarco Beats by Chris Sammarco

1) They Don’t Know- Jay Vegas, Hatiras (Incl. Hatiras Remix) 00:21:02

2) 95-Louis Lennon(Dirty Secretz Remix) 06:30:01

3) Make Me Change-Mike Newman (Tom Junior Remix) 11:52:07

4) ID-Chris Sammarco remix 16:44:06

5) Move & Dance-Killed Kassette & Jordy Swift (Original Mix) 21:51:17

6) Feel It Now-In It Together, Discoplex (Discoplex Remix) 27:15:04

7) Hold Me-Loz J Yates 33:07:13

8) Hot in the Feelings-Juvenile Delinquents & Jesse James (Original Mix) 37:28:02

9) Control-Discoplex (Original Mix) 42:36:02

10) Your Love-Low Steppa (Original Mix) 47:11:24

11) Push It-AmyElle 51:30:24

12) Spirit of House-Chris Sammarco 56:11:24

Rate it